2016
Sat Dec 10 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Rainbow v Amakhosi
Sat Dec 17 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Inkatha v Takashinga Patriots 2
2017
Sat Jan 14 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Muzvezve Tigers v Amakhosi
Sat Jan 28 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Amakhosi v Takashinga Patriots 1
Sun Jan 29 - Wed Feb 1
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers
Sat Feb 4 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Amakhosi v Takashinga Patriots 1
Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Mashonaland Eagles
Sat Feb 18 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Takashinga Patriots 2 v Amakhosi
Tue Feb 21 - Fri Feb 24
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers
Sat Feb 25 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Inkatha v Rainbow
Fri Mar 3
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers
Sat Mar 4 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Rainbow v Amakhosi
Sat Mar 11 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Inkatha v Takashinga Patriots 2
Sat Mar 25 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Muzvezve Tigers v Amakhosi
Mon Mar 27
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers
Sat Apr 22 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Amakhosi v Takashinga Patriots 1
Sat Apr 29 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Inkatha v Rainbow
Sat May 6 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Takashinga Patriots 2 v Amakhosi
Sat May 13 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Inkatha v Rainbow
Sat May 20 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Takashinga Patriots 2 v Amakhosi
Sat May 27 (40 ovs)
Zimbabwe Premier League
Rainbow v Amakhosi
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 29° C
Min 17° C
Thu
07/04

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 21° C
Min 13° C
Fri
08/04

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 21° C
Min 13° C
Sat
09/04

Showers
Showers

Max 21° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »