Timothy Lamb      

Full name Timothy Charles Zerrubabel Lamb

Born November 18, 1976, Bolton, Lancashire

Current age 39 years 165 days

Major teams Dorset

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 3 2 1 15 15* 15.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut 1998
Last List A Dorset v Yorkshire at Bournemouth, May 5-6, 2004 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s M.C.C. v Minor C Lord's 20 Aug 2009 Other OD
2c/0s, 35*, 0c/1s, 3 Dorset v Oxfordshire Bournemouth 17 Aug 2008 Other
29*, 6 Dorset v Wales MC Bournemouth 19 Aug 2007 Other
26, 8 Dorset v Berkshire Basingstoke 5 Aug 2007 Other
0 Dorset v Shropshire Shrewsbury 22 Jul 2007 Other
0, 9 Dorset v Cornwall Truro 10 Jun 2007 Other
4, 0c/0s Dorset v Cornwall St Just 6 May 2007 Other OD
1c/0s, 20 Dorset v Devon Bournemouth 29 Apr 2007 Other OD
1c/0s, 12 Malaysian President's XI v England U19 Kuala Lumpur 29 Jan 2006 Other OD
1, 2c/0s Malaysian President's XI v England U19 Kuala Lumpur 28 Jan 2006 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:25 EDT -1d | 21:25 CDT -1d | 19:25 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:25 EDT -1d | 21:25 CDT -1d | 19:25 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:25 EDT -1d | 21:25 CDT -1d | 19:25 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days