James Irvine-Fortescue      

Full name James Ramsey Irvine-Fortescue

Born August 9, 1987, Winchester, Hampshire

Current age 28 years 350 days

Major teams Hampshire 2nd XI, Northumberland

Playing role Opening batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 Hants 2nd XI v Minor C Southampton 9 Jul 2010 Other OD
18, 0/4 Hants 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Southampton 9 Jun 2010 Other OD
2, 31 Hants 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Birdham 2 Jun 2010 Other
30 Hants 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 26 May 2010 Other
26* Hants 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 25 May 2010 Other OD
21*, 10 Hants 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Southampton 18 May 2010 Other
1/43, 19 Hants 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Southampton 17 May 2010 Other OD
22, 125 Northumb v Herts Long Marston 23 Aug 2009 Other
3 Northumb v Suffolk Mildenhall 31 May 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days