Errol Laughlin      

Full name Errol Thomas Laughlin

Born April 29, 1947, Durban, Natal, South Africa

Died April 22, 1986, King William's Town, Cape Province, South Africa (aged 38 years 358 days)

Major teams Rhodesia, Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium, Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 34 56 5 946 101 18.54 1 5 21 0
List A 5 5 1 35 25* 8.75 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 34 884 29 7/86 30.48 2 0
List A 5 96 54 4 4/22 4/22 13.50 3.37 24.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1969/70 - 1983/84
List A span 1976/77 - 1982/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:13 EDT | 16:13 CDT | 14:13 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days