John Leibbrandt      

Full name John Meyer Leibbrandt

Born March 14, 1920, Johannesburg, Transvaal, South Africa

Current age 97 years 131 days

Major teams Rhodesia, Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 31 52 6 793 71 17.23 0 4 27 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 31 6916 2517 87 6/35 28.93 2.18 79.4 6 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1939/40 - 1951/52
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 30/1 (11.2/50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 03:49 EDT | 02:49 CDT | 00:49 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days