Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Gary Martin      

Full name Gary Christopher Martin

Born May 30, 1966, Marandellas (now Marondera), Mashonaland

Current age 48 years 339 days

Major teams Zimbabwe, Mashonaland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 5 4 0 31 16 7.75 65 47.69 0 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 26 41 3 1062 117 27.94 2 5 16 0
List A 17 14 2 170 28* 14.16 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 5 4 132 95 2 1/15 1/15 47.50 4.31 66.0 0 0 0
First-class 26 3719 1588 45 4/38 35.28 2.56 82.6 0 0
List A 17 510 378 11 3/29 3/29 34.36 4.44 46.3 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka at Harare, Nov 3, 1994 scorecard
Last ODI England v Zimbabwe at Brisbane, Jan 7, 1995 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1997/98
List A span 1993/94 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (22:33 EDT -1d | 21:33 CDT -1d | 19:33 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (22:33 EDT -1d | 21:33 CDT -1d | 19:33 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (22:33 EDT -1d | 21:33 CDT -1d | 19:33 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (22:33 EDT -1d | 21:33 CDT -1d | 19:33 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (22:33 EDT -1d | 21:33 CDT -1d | 19:33 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days