Mark Napier      

Full name Mark Napier

Born May 24, 1912, Springs Farm, Bulawayo

Died November 23, 1989, Pietermaritzburg, Natal, South Africa (aged 77 years 183 days)

Major teams Rhodesia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 18 1 329 97* 19.35 0 1 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 62 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1935/36 - 1947/48
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:07 EDT | 12:07 CDT | 10:07 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days