Senyo Nyakutse      

Full name Senyo Kweku Nyakutse

Born April 15, 1981, Kano, Nigeria

Current age 36 years 99 days

Major teams Matabeleland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 9 1 149 41 18.62 0 0 3 0
List A 2 2 0 15 12 7.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 252 129 4 2/48 32.25 3.07 63.0 0 0
List A 2 24 25 0 - - - 6.25 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 1999/00
List A span 1998/99 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days