Cecil Pfaff      

Full name Cecil Pfaff

Born Details Unknown

Died October 1918

Major teams Rhodesia, South Western Districts

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 16 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1904/05 - 1909/10
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:58 EDT | 18:58 CDT | 16:58 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days