Darshan Vaghmaria      

Full name Darshan Vaghmaria

Born June 17, 1971, Bulawayo

Current age 46 years 36 days

Major teams Matabeleland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 8 12 3 143 26* 15.88 0 0 3 0
List A 2 1 1 1 1* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 945 666 17 4/108 39.17 4.22 55.5 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1995/96 - 1997/98
List A span 1996/97 - 1997/98
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 211/8 Zim U19 166/9 (41.1/50 ov, target 212)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 10:11 EDT | 09:11 CDT | 07:11 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days