John Wallace      

Full name John Henry Austin Wallace

Born March 30, 1924, Kentani, Cape Province (now Transkei)

Died September 15, 2008 (aged 84 years 169 days)

Major teams Rhodesia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Son - PD Wallace

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 39 1 1320 138 34.73 4 5 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 24 13 0 - - - 3.25 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1949/50 - 1954/55
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:13 EDT | 16:13 CDT | 14:13 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days