Ronald Willson      

Full name Ronald Henry Willson

Born July 14, 1933, Seaford, Sussex

Current age 84 years 10 days

Major teams Rhodesia, Sussex

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 22 34 5 411 113* 14.17 1 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 22 390 4 1/27 97.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1955 - 1961/62
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:22 EDT | 16:22 CDT | 14:22 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days