Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Kingsley Went      

Full name Kingsley Pieter Robert Went

Born August 19, 1981, Harare

Current age 33 years 257 days

Major teams Manicaland, Zimbabwe Cricket Academy

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 27 4 399 57 17.34 0 2 9 0
List A 1 1 0 9 9 9.00 13 69.23 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 120 90 2 1/20 45.00 4.50 60.0 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 1999/00
Last First-class Manicaland v Mashonaland at Mutare, Apr 5-7, 2005 scorecard
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days