Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Collin Williams      

Full name Collin Ray Williams

Born November 1, 1961, Bulawayo

Current age 53 years 184 days

Major teams Matabeleland

Also known as Porgie

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Son - SC Williams, Son - ML Williams

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 8 0 81 27 10.12 227 35.68 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 0 0 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
List A span 1998/99 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (18:03 EDT -1d | 17:03 CDT -1d | 15:03 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (18:03 EDT -1d | 17:03 CDT -1d | 15:03 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (18:03 EDT -1d | 17:03 CDT -1d | 15:03 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (18:03 EDT -1d | 17:03 CDT -1d | 15:03 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (18:03 EDT -1d | 17:03 CDT -1d | 15:03 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days