Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Bernard Mlambo      

Full name Bernard Mlambo

Born December 2, 1985, Mbare, (Harare)

Current age 29 years 152 days

Major teams Easterns (Zimbabwe), Mashonaland, Mountaineers

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 48 83 3 2010 158 25.12 2 6 37 0
List A 42 39 4 683 81* 19.51 1109 61.58 0 4 14 0
Twenty20 11 11 0 163 45 14.81 130 125.38 0 0 17 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 48 6 11 0 - - - 11.00 - 0 0 0
List A 42 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Twenty20 11 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Matabeleland v Mashonaland at Bulawayo, Oct 26-29, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Mountaineers v Southern Rocks at Mutare, Apr 15-18, 2014 scorecard
List A debut Mashonaland v Matabeleland at Harare, Nov 9, 2004 scorecard
Last List A Mountaineers v Southern Rocks at Mutare, Apr 14, 2014 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Centrals v Easterns (Zimbabwe) at Bulawayo, May 14, 2009 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers at Harare, Nov 16, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16, 0 Rocks v Mountaineers Mutare 15 Apr 2014 FC
0 Rocks v Mountaineers Mutare 14 Apr 2014 LA
8 Rocks v Rhinos Masvingo 28 Mar 2014 LA
9, 23 Rocks v Tuskers Bulawayo 18 Mar 2014 FC
10 Rocks v Mountaineers Masvingo 4 Mar 2014 FC
21 Rocks v Mountaineers Masvingo 2 Mar 2014 LA
61*, 4 Rocks v Eagles Masvingo 24 Feb 2014 FC
0 Rocks v Eagles Masvingo 22 Feb 2014 LA
5 Rocks v Rhinos Kwekwe 15 Dec 2013 LA
11 Rocks v Tuskers Masvingo 9 Dec 2013 FC
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Sep 9, 2010

Mountaineers' Bernard Mlambo is cleaned up by Njabulo Ncube, Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers, 4th day, league match, Logan Cup, Bulawayo, September 9, 2010

Mountaineers' Bernard Mlambo is cleaned up by Njabulo Ncube

© Zimbabwe Cricket

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days