Christopher Smith      

Full name Christopher Andrew Smith

Born November 3, 1985, Banbury, Oxfordshire

Current age 30 years 263 days

Major teams Cardiff MCCU, Nottinghamshire 2nd XI, Oxfordshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
28 M.C.C. v Minor C Sheffield 22 Jun 2011 Other OD
42, 9* Cardiff UCCE v Brd-Lds UCCE Leeds 13 Jun 2008 Other
8 Cardiff UCCE v Oxford UCCE Oxford 15 May 2008 Other
8, 0/6, 66 Cardiff UCCE v Northants Northampton 7 May 2008 Other
64 Cardiff UCCE v Durham UCCE Newport 22 Apr 2008 Other
0 Cardiff UCCE v Hampshire Southampton 12 Apr 2008 Other
4, 1/15, 0 Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Liverpool 11 Sep 2007 Other
16, 7 Notts 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Kenilworth 5 Sep 2007 Other
69, 109, 0/20 Notts 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Hinckley 29 Aug 2007 Other
16, 0/10 Notts 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI Nottingham 8 Aug 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days