Priyantha Siriwardene      

Full name Priyantha Kumara Siriwardene

Born July 9, 1975, Tissamaharama

Current age 40 years 320 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club, Matara Sports Club, Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Priyantha Kumara Siriwardene
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 56 101 2 2095 87 21.16 0 9 47 0
List A 25 24 1 467 65 20.30 0 2 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 56 2262 1518 58 7/48 26.17 4.02 39.0 4 0
List A 25 377 335 9 2/34 2/34 37.22 5.33 41.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 2002/03
List A span 1999/00 - 2002/03
Latest Photos

May 16, 2001

Priyantha Kumara Siriwardene

Priyantha Siriwardene - Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:09 EDT | 10:09 CDT | 08:09 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:09 EDT | 10:09 CDT | 08:09 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days