Ahmed Proverbs      

Full name Ahmed Edward Proverbs

Born January 28, 1970, Barbados

Current age 45 years 30 days

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Brother - SN Proverbs

Ahmed Edward Proverbs
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 8 0 110 50 13.75 0 1 3 0
List A 6 4 0 95 47 23.75 0 0 0 0
Twenty20 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 5 20.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 36 14 0 - - - 2.33 - 0 0 0
List A 6 57 69 0 - - - 7.26 - 0 0 0
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1990-1996
List A span 1991-1997
Only Twenty20 Barbados v Dominica at Coolidge, Feb 5, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Barbados v Dominica Coolidge 5 Feb 2008 T20
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Feb 5, 2008

Barbados' Ahmed Proverbs is bowled by Roy Marshall, Barbados v Dominica, 9th match, Stanford 20/20, Antigua, February 5, 2008

Barbados' Ahmed Proverbs is bowled by Roy Marshall

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 279/3 (41.5/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 01:37 EST | 00:37 CST | 22:37 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days