Zimbabwe, Midlands
12:57, Sat Feb 24, 2018 (UTC +0200)
 

Records and statistics

Zimbabwe v Kenya - Dec 11, 2002 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2018
Tue Feb 27 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Warm-up - Nepal v United Arab Emirates
Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Warm-up - Hong Kong v Nepal
Thu Mar 15 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cup Qualifiers
Play off - TBC v TBC
Sat Mar 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cup Qualifiers
7th Place Play off - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.