Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Feb 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    9th Place Play-off Semi-Final - South Africa Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 9 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    Mostly Sunny17 - 30° C
  • Tue Feb 9 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
    Mostly Sunny17 - 30° C
  • Tue Feb 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    Mostly Sunny17 - 30° C
  • Tue Feb 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
    Mostly Sunny17 - 30° C
  • Wed Feb 10 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
    Mostly Sunny18 - 31° C
  • Wed Feb 10 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    Mostly Sunny18 - 31° C
  • Wed Feb 10 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
    Mostly Sunny18 - 31° C
  • Wed Feb 10 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    Mostly Sunny18 - 31° C
  • Thu Feb 11 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    PM Thunderstorms18 - 29° C
  • Thu Feb 11 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
    PM Thunderstorms18 - 29° C
  • Thu Feb 11 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
    PM Thunderstorms18 - 29° C
  • Thu Feb 11 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Domestic Twenty20 Competition
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    PM Thunderstorms18 - 29° C
  • Fri Feb 26 - Mon Feb 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Logan Cup
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers Old Hararians, Harare LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 26 - Mon Feb 29 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Logan Cup
    Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers Kwekwe Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs)
    Bangladesh v Zimbabwe Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)
    Ireland v Zimbabwe Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 8 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    1st Match, First Round Group B - Hong Kong v Zimbabwe Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 10 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    5th Match, First Round Group B - Scotland v Zimbabwe Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 12 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    9th Match, First Round Group B - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel