Colin Fairservice      

Full name Colin Fairservice

Born August 6, 1909, Hadlow, Kent

Died December 29, 1999, Canterbury, Kent (aged 90 years 145 days)

Major teams Kent, Middlesex

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Father - WJ Fairservice

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 74 107 13 1650 110 17.55 1 6 44 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 74 1519 694 18 3/49 38.55 2.74 84.3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1929 - 1936
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:41 EDT | 03:41 CDT | 01:41 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:41 EDT | 03:41 CDT | 01:41 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:41 EDT | 03:41 CDT | 01:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days