Simon Hole      

Full name Simon Leslie Hole

Born December 31, 1983, Oxford

Current age 32 years 205 days

Major teams Oxfordshire

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
17, 74 Oxfordshire v Berkshire Henley-on-Thames 3 Jun 2012 Other
2, 9 Oxfordshire v Wiltshire Trowbridge 21 Jun 2009 Other
9, 30 Oxfordshire v Shropshire Banbury 8 Jul 2007 Other
5 Oxfordshire v Suffolk Challow & Childrey 1 Jul 2007 Other OD
- Oxfordshire v Wales MC Swansea 24 Jun 2007 Other
20, 54 Oxfordshire v Hrford Challow & Childrey 10 Jun 2007 Other
15 Oxfordshire v Wiltshire 3 Jun 2007 Other OD
0 Oxfordshire v Bucks Aston Rowant 6 May 2007 Other OD
45 Oxfordshire v Cambs March 29 Apr 2007 Other OD
18, 9 Oxfordshire v Dorset Banbury 6 Aug 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 327/4 (94.3 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:27 EDT | 05:27 CDT | 03:27 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:27 EDT | 05:27 CDT | 03:27 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:27 EDT | 05:27 CDT | 03:27 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:27 EDT | 05:27 CDT | 03:27 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:27 EDT | 05:27 CDT | 03:27 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:27 EDT | 05:27 CDT | 03:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days