Craig Haupt      

Full name Craig Arend Haupt

Born June 25, 1972, Cape Town, Cape Province, South Africa

Current age 43 years 309 days

Major teams Oxfordshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 4 4 1 182 126* 60.66 1 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 4 74 56 1 1/33 1/33 56.00 4.54 74.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1999 - 2002
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 Oxfordshire v Devon Challow & Childrey 20 May 2012 Other OD
36 Oxfordshire v Bedfordshire Cople 13 May 2012 Other OD
48 Oxfordshire v Herts Standlake 6 May 2012 Other OD
10 Oxfordshire v Bedfordshire Banbury 15 May 2011 Other OD
52 Oxfordshire v Hrford Colwall 8 May 2011 Other OD
11 Oxfordshire v Dorset Challow & Childrey 1 May 2011 Other OD
3, 32 Oxfordshire v Devon Sidmouth 15 Aug 2010 Other
57, 9* Oxfordshire v Hrford Banbury 1 Aug 2010 Other
1 Oxfordshire v Wales MC Pontarddulais 18 Jul 2010 Other
42, 26 Oxfordshire v Shropshire Great Tew 4 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:08 EDT | 14:08 CDT | 12:08 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:08 EDT | 14:08 CDT | 12:08 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:08 EDT | 14:08 CDT | 12:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days