Martyn Cull      

Full name Martyn Greenwood Cull

Born July 22, 1982, Croydon, Surrey

Current age 33 years 282 days

Major teams Suffolk

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
18 Suffolk v Bedfordshire Ampthill 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
10, 39, 0/5 Suffolk v Herts Long Marston 16 Aug 2015 Other
90, 11 Suffolk v Bedfordshire Ipswich 2 Aug 2015 Other
25, 36 Suffolk v Staffs Stoke-on-Trent 19 Jul 2015 Other
2, 8 Suffolk v Cambs March 5 Jul 2015 Other
5, 6 Suffolk v Norfolk Copdock 21 Jun 2015 Other
88, 87 Suffolk v Lincolnshire Bury St Edmunds 7 Jun 2015 Other
5, 81* Suffolk v Herts Copdock 17 Aug 2014 Other
1, 0 Suffolk v Northumb Jesmond 20 Jul 2014 Other
120, 5 Suffolk v Bucks Ipswich 6 Jul 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 18:39 EDT | 17:39 CDT | 15:39 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:39 EDT | 17:39 CDT | 15:39 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:39 EDT | 17:39 CDT | 15:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days