Mark Foster      

Full name Mark Richard Lindfield Foster

Born November 1, 1980, Chichester, Sussex

Current age 35 years 266 days

Major teams Berkshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4c/0s, 4*, 2c/0s Berkshire v Cornwall Newbury 8 Jun 2008 Other
7*, 0c/1s Berkshire v Cornwall Truro 19 Aug 2007 Other
5, 1c/0s, 4c/0s Berkshire v Dorset Basingstoke 5 Aug 2007 Other
8, 1c/1s, 0c/2s Berkshire v Wales MC Newbury 8 Jul 2007 Other
6, 0c/0s Berkshire v Cheshire Finchampstead 24 Jun 2007 Other
15, 0c/1s, 1, 1c/0s Berkshire v Shropshire Bridgnorth 10 Jun 2007 Other
3, 0c/0s Berkshire v Devon Exmouth 6 May 2007 Other OD
0c/1s, 3* Berkshire v Wales MC Thatcham 29 Apr 2007 Other OD
2c/0s, 2*, 0c/0s Berkshire v Oxfordshire Reading 20 Aug 2006 Other
2c/0s, 0, 0c/0s, 0 Berkshire v Wiltshire Corsham 6 Aug 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days