Samuel Ogrizovic      

Full name Samuel Edward Ogrizovic

Born October 25, 1984, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Current age 31 years 187 days

Major teams Nottinghamshire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 3c/0s, 7, 2c/0s Notts 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Nottingham 28 May 2008 Other
46*, 3c/0s, 2c/0s Notts 2nd XI v Scotland A Nottingham 20 May 2008 Other
0 Notts 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Hinckley 29 Aug 2007 Other
18, 18 Notts 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Northampton 22 Aug 2007 Other
1c/1s, 25* Notts 2nd XI v Victoria Emerging Players Nottingham 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
15 Notts 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI Nottingham 8 Aug 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 18:17 EDT | 17:17 CDT | 15:17 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:17 EDT | 17:17 CDT | 15:17 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:17 EDT | 17:17 CDT | 15:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days