Michael Beard      

Full name Michael Adam Beard

Born October 24, 1992, Oxford

Current age 23 years 189 days

Major teams Gloucestershire 2nd XI, Oxfordshire, Oxfordshire Under-13s, Oxfordshire Under-14s, Oxfordshire Under-15s, Oxfordshire Under-17s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
81, 17 Oxfordshire v Wales MC Great Tew 5 Jul 2015 Other
46, 24 Oxfordshire v Dorset Aston Rowant 21 Jun 2015 Other
0, 2 Oxfordshire v Berkshire Henley-on-Thames 7 Jun 2015 Other
0, 0/12 M.C.C. v Ireland A Lord's 21 Apr 2015 Other OD
8, 0/18 Oxfordshire v Wiltshire Bicester 13 Jul 2014 Other OD
13, 3/40, 55 Oxfordshire v Wiltshire Banbury 8 Jun 2014 Other
1/21, 15*, 0/36, 62 Oxfordshire v Devon Sidmouth 18 Aug 2013 Other
0/19, 42, 0/14, 9 Oxfordshire v Hrford Banbury 4 Aug 2013 Other
4/45, 10* Glouc 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Alveston 23 Jul 2013 Other
26, 6 Oxfordshire v Shropshire Banbury 7 Jul 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:07 EDT | 03:07 CDT | 01:07 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:07 EDT | 03:07 CDT | 01:07 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:07 EDT | 03:07 CDT | 01:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days