Ross Crick      

Full name Ross Gordon Crick

Born May 26, 1987, Truro, Cornwall

Current age 28 years 341 days

Major teams Gloucestershire 2nd XI, Wiltshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4, 1/19, 0/9 Wiltshire v Hrford Corsham 26 Jul 2009 Other
0, 1/29, 4 Wiltshire v Cornwall Camborne 5 Jul 2009 Other
0, 2/33, 1/9 Wiltshire v Oxfordshire Trowbridge 21 Jun 2009 Other
0* Wiltshire v Oxfordshire Corsham 14 Jun 2009 Other OD
- Wiltshire v Cornwall St Austell 31 May 2009 Other OD
0/44 Wiltshire v Berkshire Henley-on-Thames 3 May 2009 Other OD
1/14 Wiltshire v Hrford Devizes 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
0/24, 0 Wiltshire v Berkshire Newbury 17 Aug 2008 Other
0/29, 4*, 0/23 Wiltshire v Dorset Corsham 20 Jul 2008 Other
4/65 Wiltshire v Shropshire Bridgnorth 6 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:56 EDT | 04:56 CDT | 02:56 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 05:56 EDT | 04:56 CDT | 02:56 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:56 EDT | 04:56 CDT | 02:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days