Louis Champion      

Full name Louis Kevin Champion

Born January 29, 1992, Stevenage, Hertfordshire

Current age 24 years 93 days

Major teams Essex 2nd XI, Hertfordshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 Herts v Suffolk Bury St Edmunds 21 Aug 2011 Other
32, 83 Herts v Cumberland Long Marston 7 Aug 2011 Other
17, 17 Herts v Lincolnshire Cleethorpes 24 Jul 2011 Other
0, 15 Herts v Norfolk Hertford 10 Jul 2011 Other
2, 61 Herts v Cambs Bishop's Stortford 12 Jun 2011 Other
13* Herts v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 10 Apr 2011 Other OD
65, 16 Herts v Bucks Hertford 15 Aug 2010 Other
13*, 3c/0s, 33, 0c/0s Essex 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Billericay 2 Jun 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:49 EDT | 23:49 CDT -1d | 21:49 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 00:49 EDT | 23:49 CDT -1d | 21:49 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:49 EDT | 23:49 CDT -1d | 21:49 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days