Freddie Fox      

Full name Freddie Gordon Fox

Born December 6, 1991, Oxford

Current age 24 years 147 days

Major teams Eton College, Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Height 5 ft 8 in

Education Eton College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/21 Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Cambridge 20 Jun 2013 Other T20
2/31 Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Lord's 15 Jun 2013 Other OD
0/43, 1* Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Lord's 16 Jun 2012 Other OD
1/21 Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Oxford 25 May 2012 Other T20
2*, 0/23 Eton College v Harrow Schl Lord's 26 Jun 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days