Joe Barrs      

Full name Joseph Michael Edward Barrs

Born June 30, 1991, Cambridge

Current age 25 years 24 days

Major teams Cambridgeshire

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/22, 29 Cambs v Lincolnshire March 15 May 2016 Other OD
24, 2/76, 5 Cambs v Cumberland Saffron Walden 16 Aug 2015 Other
4/52, 3, 1/73, 4 Cambs v Lincolnshire Grantham 19 Jul 2015 Other
3/76, 29, 0/22, 8 Cambs v Staffs West Bromwich 7 Jun 2015 Other
2/27, 11* Cambs v Suffolk Sawston 31 May 2015 Other T20
2/20 Cambs v Norfolk Sawston 31 May 2015 Other T20
2/47, 0 Cambs v Norfolk Cambridge 17 May 2015 Other OD
3/33 Cambs v Suffolk Bury St Edmunds 10 May 2015 Other OD
0/34, 1* Cambs v Herts Cambridge 3 May 2015 Other OD
7, 1/80 Cambs v Staffs Saffron Walden 17 Aug 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:01 EDT | 00:01 CDT | 22:01 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:01 EDT | 00:01 CDT | 22:01 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:01 EDT | 00:01 CDT | 22:01 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:01 EDT | 00:01 CDT | 22:01 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:01 EDT | 00:01 CDT | 22:01 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:01 EDT | 00:01 CDT | 22:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days