William Houghton      

Full name William John Houghton

Born December 19, 1955, Bulawayo

Current age 61 years 217 days

Major teams Rhodesia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Brother - DL Houghton

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 0 106 65 26.50 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 396 188 9 5/50 20.88 2.84 44.0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:11 EDT | 18:11 CDT | 16:11 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days