Thabo Mboyi      

Full name Thabo Mkhululi Mboyi

Born May 17, 1985, Bulawayo

Current age 32 years 66 days

Major teams Matabeleland, Matabeleland Tuskers, Westerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 41 64 14 588 60 11.76 1790 32.84 0 3 23 0
List A 38 27 9 239 53 13.27 467 51.17 0 1 9 0
T20s Insights on t20 13 10 2 58 17* 7.25 70 82.85 0 0 3 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 41 3548 2084 60 5/36 34.73 3.52 59.1 1 2 0
List A 38 903 675 26 5/39 5/39 25.96 4.48 34.7 1 2 0
T20s Insights on t20 13 10 138 181 7 3/20 3/20 25.85 7.86 19.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Matabeleland v Manicaland at Bulawayo, Mar 19-22, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers at Kwekwe, May 17-20, 2017 scorecard
List A debut Midlands v Matabeleland at Kwekwe, Feb 8, 2004 scorecard
Last List A Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers at Harare, Jun 6, 2017 scorecard
T20s debut Easterns (Zimbabwe) v Westerns at Harare, Mar 19, 2008 scorecard
Last T20s Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos at Bulawayo, Feb 11, 2016 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/10 Tuskers v Eagles Harare 6 Jun 2017 LA
2/29 Tuskers v Mountaineers Mutare 2 Jun 2017 LA
2/32 Tuskers v Rhinos Kwekwe 28 May 2017 LA
0, 0/27 Tuskers v Eagles Bulawayo 25 May 2017 LA
14, 1/30, 6, 5/36 Tuskers v Rhinos Kwekwe 17 May 2017 FC
1/6, 0, 0* Tuskers v Mountaineers Bulawayo 4 Apr 2017 FC
0/49, 12, 2 Tuskers v Eagles Harare 22 Mar 2017 FC
3/23 Tuskers v Eagles Harare 4 Mar 2017 FC
1/61, 10, 1/52, 0 Tuskers v Rhinos Bulawayo 2 Mar 2016 FC
5/46, 2/47 Tuskers v Mountaineers Harare 23 Feb 2016 FC
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 02:01 EDT | 01:01 CDT | 23:01 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days