Leo Robinson      

Full name Leonard George Robinson

Born July 2, 1872, Durban, Natal, South Africa

Died September 22, 1945, Grand View, near Bushtick, Matabeleland (aged 73 years 82 days)

Major teams Rhodesia, Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium (underarm)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 13 1 334 95 27.83 0 3 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 7 916 390 23 7/50 16.95 2.55 39.8 2 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1893/94 - 1909/10
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 10:07 EDT | 09:07 CDT | 07:07 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days