Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Simon Reid      

Full name Simon Alexander Reid

Born April 22, 1970, Salisbury (now Harare)

Current age 45 years 11 days

Major teams Mashonaland, Mashonaland Country Districts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 15 10 5.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 222 127 5 4/52 25.40 3.43 44.4 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1995/96
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days