Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Josphat Mutapure      

Full name Josphat Mutapure

Born December 27, 1980, Chegutu

Current age 34 years 128 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Umpire

Josphat Mutapure
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (01:10 EDT | 00:10 CDT | 22:10 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (01:10 EDT | 00:10 CDT | 22:10 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (01:10 EDT | 00:10 CDT | 22:10 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (01:10 EDT | 00:10 CDT | 22:10 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (01:10 EDT | 00:10 CDT | 22:10 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days