Mid West Rhinos squad
MT Chinouya, AG Cremer, N Madziva, JC Mickleburgh, PJ Moor, SM Mugava, R Muzhange, ML Nkala, R Nyathi, EC Rainsford, V Sibanda, BRM Taylor*†, SM Trenchard, MA Vermeulen, MN Waller
Matabeleland Tuskers squad
MM Ali, BB Chari, S Chimhamhiwa, CK Coventry, KM Dabengwa, T Duffin, CR Ervine, SM Ervine, GM Ewing, GAT Mamhiyo, KO Meth*, CB Mpofu, N Ncube, J Nyumbu, RG Querl, BM Shafayat, B Staddon, SC Williams
Match details
Toss No toss
Points Matabeleland Tuskers 2, Mid West Rhinos -5
Umpires I Chabi and A Zowe
Match referee A Marodza
Reserve umpire O Chirombe
Match notes
  • Match abaondoned due to waterlogged ground.
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Eagles v Mountaineers at Harare - Feb 10, 2013
Mountaineers won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Rhinos v Tuskers at Kwekwe - Jan 13, 2013
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Rocks v Mountaineers at Triangle - Jan 13, 2013
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Tuskers v Eagles at Bulawayo - Jan 10, 2013
Eagles won by 12 runs (D/L method)
Mountaineers v Rhinos at Mutare - Jan 10, 2013
Rhinos won by 16 runs
More results »