Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Thu Oct 10 - Mon Oct 14 1st Test - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Fri Oct 18 - Tue Oct 22 2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Sat Oct 26 1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Mon Oct 28 2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Sat Dec 7 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rhinos
Mon Dec 9 - Thu Dec 12 Eagles v Rhinos
Mon Feb 10 (20 ovs) Eagles v Rhinos
Mon Feb 10 (20 ovs) Rocks v Tuskers
Tue Feb 11 (20 ovs) Mountaineers v Eagles
Tue Feb 11 (20 ovs) Rhinos v Rocks
Wed Feb 12 (20 ovs) Eagles v Rocks
Wed Feb 12 (20 ovs) Tuskers v Mountaineers
Thu Feb 13 (20 ovs) Rhinos v Tuskers
Thu Feb 13 (20 ovs) Rocks v Mountaineers
Fri Feb 14 (20 ovs) Tuskers v Eagles
Fri Feb 14 (20 ovs) Mountaineers v Rhinos
Sat Feb 15 (20 ovs) TBC v TBC
Sat Feb 15 (20 ovs) TBC v TBC
Fri Mar 28 (50 ovs) Eagles v Mountaineers
Sat Mar 29 - Mon Mar 31 Eagles v Mountaineers
Sat Apr 5 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rocks
Sun Apr 6 - Wed Apr 9 Eagles v Rocks
Tue Apr 22 (50 ovs) Eagles v Tuskers
Wed Apr 23 - Fri Apr 25 Eagles v Tuskers
  Kwekwe Sports Club

Sun Dec 15 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Rocks
Tue Dec 17 - Fri Dec 20 Rhinos v Rocks
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Tuskers
Tue Mar 4 - Fri Mar 7 Rhinos v Tuskers
Tue Mar 18 - Fri Mar 21 Rhinos v Eagles
Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Eagles
Tue Apr 22 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Mountaineers
Wed Apr 23 - Sat Apr 26 Rhinos v Mountaineers
  Masvingo Sports Club

Sat Dec 7 (50 ovs) Rocks v Tuskers
Mon Dec 9 - Thu Dec 12 Rocks v Tuskers
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs) Rocks v Eagles
Mon Feb 24 - Thu Feb 27 Rocks v Eagles
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Rocks v Mountaineers
Tue Mar 4 - Fri Mar 7 Rocks v Mountaineers
Fri Mar 28 (50 ovs) Rocks v Rhinos
Sat Mar 29 - Mon Mar 31 Rocks v Rhinos
  Mutare (Umtali) Sports Club

Sun Dec 15 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Eagles
Tue Dec 17 - Fri Dec 20 Mountaineers v Eagles
Mon Mar 10 - Thu Mar 13 Mountaineers v Rhinos
Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rhinos
Sat Apr 5 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Tuskers
Sun Apr 6 - Tue Apr 8 Mountaineers v Tuskers
Mon Apr 14 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rocks
Tue Apr 15 - Fri Apr 18 Mountaineers v Rocks
Wed Apr 30 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rocks
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Thu Oct 31 3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Sat Nov 2 Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Mon Nov 4 Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Mountaineers
Mon Feb 24 - Thu Feb 27 Tuskers v Mountaineers
Mon Mar 10 - Wed Mar 12 Tuskers v Eagles
Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Eagles
Tue Mar 18 - Fri Mar 21 Tuskers v Rocks
Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Rocks
Mon Apr 14 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Rhinos
Tue Apr 15 - Wed Apr 16 Tuskers v Rhinos