Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri May 28 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Zimbabwe v India
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
Sun May 30 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
India v Sri Lanka
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
Thu Jun 3 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Zimbabwe v India
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Sat Jun 5 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 09:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
India v Sri Lanka
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Sat Jun 12 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 13:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v India
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 13:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v India
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tour Results
Zimbabwe v India at Harare - Jun 13, 2010
India won by 7 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Zimbabwe v India at Harare - Jun 12, 2010
India won by 6 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)
India v Sri Lanka at Harare - Jun 5, 2010
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Zimbabwe v India at Harare - Jun 3, 2010
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets (with 70 balls remaining)
India v Sri Lanka at Bulawayo - May 30, 2010
India won by 7 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!