Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Aug 28 - Mon Aug 29
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Zimbabwe XI v Pakistanis
Bulawayo Athletic Club
N/A
 
Thu Sep 1 - Mon Sep 5
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Only Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
Thu Sep 8 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
Sun Sep 11 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Wed Sep 14 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Fri Sep 16 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Sun Sep 18 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tour Results
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Sep 18, 2011
Pakistan won by 5 runs
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Sep 16, 2011
Pakistan won by 85 runs
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Sep 14, 2011
Pakistan won by 28 runs
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Harare - Sep 11, 2011
Pakistan won by 10 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Bulawayo - Sep 8, 2011
Pakistan won by 5 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days