Sri Lanka tour of Zimbabwe, 2013/14 / Grounds

  Country Club, Harare

Sun Oct 6 - Mon Oct 7 TBC v Sri Lankans
Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Thu Oct 10 - Mon Oct 14 1st Test - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Fri Oct 18 - Tue Oct 22 2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Sat Oct 26 1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Mon Oct 28 2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Thu Oct 31 3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Sat Nov 2 Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka
Mon Nov 4 Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka