Susan Kudzibatira      

Full name Susan Kudzibatira

Born September 30, 1985, Zimbabwe

Current age 31 years 295 days

Major teams Zimbabwe Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Zim Women v Scot Women Stellenbosch 24 Feb 2008 Other OD
0 Zim Women v PAK Women Stellenbosch 19 Feb 2008 Other OD
9 Zim Women v Scot Women Stellenbosch 18 Feb 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:14 EDT | 12:14 CDT | 10:14 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days