Nick Hall      

Full name Nicholas J Hall

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury - Jul 24
Eng Lions 29/2 (5.5/50 ov)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford - Jul 24
Surrey 0/0 (0.3/50 ov)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham - Jul 24
Gloucs 0/0 (0.2/50 ov)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester - Jul 24
Yorkshire 0/0 (0.1/50 ov)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's - Jul 24
Kent 0/0 (0.1/50 ov)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton - Jul 24
Northants 0/0 (0.1/50 ov)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop - Jul 24
Notts 0/0 (0.1/50 ov)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days