Fidelis Pemhiwa      

Full name Fidelis Pemhiwa

Born date unknown

Major teams Southern Rocks B

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/21, 26, 11 Rocks B v Rhinos B Masvingo 17 Mar 2010 Other
2/21, 2 Rocks B v Eagles B Harare 10 Mar 2010 Other
0, 1/22, 4 Rocks B v Rhinos B Kwekwe 3 Feb 2010 Other
5 Rocks B v Eagles B Masvingo 27 Jan 2010 Other
- Rocks B v Mount B Masvingo 20 Jan 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 21:52 EDT -1d | 20:52 CDT -1d | 18:52 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days