D Makunzini      

Full name D Makunzini

Born date unknown

Major teams Matabeleland Tuskers B

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
31 Tuskers B v Eagles B Harare 18 Jan 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:06 EDT | 18:06 CDT | 16:06 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days