Kevin Curran      

Full name Kevin Patrick Curran

Born August 31, 1928, Kadoma, Mashonaland

Current age 88 years 327 days

Major teams Rhodesia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Son - KM Curran, Grandson - TK Curran, Grandson - BJ Curran, Grandson - SM Curran

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 13 3 234 52* 23.40 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1947/48 - 1954/55
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:33 EDT | 18:33 CDT | 16:33 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days