Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Mark Steketee celebrates after removing Hilton Cartwright

JLT Cup 2017-18

Steketee, Webster named in Cricket Australia XI

The Cricket Australia XI squad for this year's domestic one-day tournament, the JLT Cup, has been named, with Queensland fast bowler Mark Steketee and Tasmania allrounder Beau Webster the most experienced members of the squad

ESPNcricinfo staff

Charles Stobo celebrates the wicket of Kelvin Smith

Australia news

Stobo earns New South Wales deal, Rohrer cut

Fast bowlers Charlie Stobo and Henry Thornton are the new additions to the New South Wales contract list for 2017-18, while Ben Rohrer and Josh Lalor have not been offered deals and wicketkeeper-batsman Ryan Carters has retired