St Kilda Cricket Club Ground
8000 (approx)
City End, St Kilda End
Victoria
06:40, Sun Feb 28, 2021 (UTC +1100)
 

Fixtures

2021
Fri Mar 5 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v Queensland Women
Wed Mar 10 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
The Marsh Cup
Victoria v Tasmania
Fri Mar 12 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
The Marsh Cup
South Australia v Tasmania
Sat Apr 3 - Tue Apr 6
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v South Australia
Thu Apr 8 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 22:30 GMT
18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT
The Marsh Cup
Victoria v South Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

A view across the redeveloped Junction Oval in Melbourne, March 3, 2018
A view across the redeveloped Junction Oval in Melbourne
© Getty Images
An artist's impression of how the redeveloped Junction Oval will look, October 14, 2015
An artist's impression of how the redeveloped Junction Oval will look
© Cricket Victoria
The old grandstand at Junction Oval, St Kilda, February 20, 2015
The old grandstand at Junction Oval
© ESPNcricinfo
A general view of the Junction Oval, Victoria v England Lions, Tour match, Melbourne, February 13, 2013
A general view of the Junction Oval
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »