Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Alok Kapali plays through the off side

Dhaka Premier League 2017-18

Alok Kapali fires Brothers Union to hard-earned win

Agrani Bank Cricket Club also fall short in tense chase against Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club, while Legends of Rupganj canter to first win of the competition

Mahmudullah lays into a cut

Bangladesh Premier League 2016-17

Rajshahi, Khulna return with balance

ESPNcricinfo looks ahead to the prospects of Dhaka Dynamites, Rajshahi Kings and Khulna Titans and Rangpur Riders in the 2016-17 Bangladesh Premier League season

Marshall Ayub raises his bat after scoring a match-saving hundred

Bangladesh Cricket league 2015-16

Central Zone march to second BCL title

Central Zone lifted the Bangladesh Cricket League title - their second after their triumph in the inaugural edition in 2012-13 - following their drawn game against North Zone in Mirpur