Cricket fixtures

The table below lists the cricket schedule for the next few days. Use the links to view cricket fixtures for the next 30 days or 12 months.
You can access live scorecards for any match by clicking the team names. International fixtures have been displayed as shaded.

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - International Matches - Covered by Cricinfo
-or- -or-

Oct 2021

Tue Oct 19

07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local
03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT
Ghana v Malawi at Rwanda, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local
03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT
Lesotho v Uganda at Kigali, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
08:15 GMT | 10:15 Local
04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT
Denmark v Italy at Almeria, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Region Qualifier
09:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Nigeria v Sierra Leone at Lagos, 1st T20I
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Papua New Guinea v Scotland at Al Amerat, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
11:45 GMT | 13:45 Local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Rwanda v Seychelles at Rwanda, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
11:45 GMT | 13:45 Local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Swaziland v Uganda at Kigali, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
13:15 GMT | 15:15 Local
09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT
Germany v Jersey at Almeria, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Region Qualifier
14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Oman v Bangladesh at Al Amerat, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
15:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Argentina Women v Brazil Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier
19:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Canada Women v United States of America Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier

Wed Oct 20

04:15 GMT | 09:45 Local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s at Dambulla, 3rd Youth ODI
07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local
03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT
Ghana v Swaziland at Kigali, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local
03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT
Malawi v Seychelles at Rwanda, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
08:15 GMT | 10:15 Local
04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT
Italy v Jersey at Almeria, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Region Qualifier
09:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Nigeria v Sierra Leone at Lagos, 2nd T20I
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Namibia v Netherlands at Abu Dhabi, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
11:45 GMT | 13:45 Local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Rwanda v Lesotho at Kigali, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
11:45 GMT | 13:45 Local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Seychelles v Swaziland at Rwanda, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
13:15 GMT | 15:15 Local
09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT
Denmark v Germany at Almeria, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Region Qualifier
14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Ireland v Sri Lanka at Abu Dhabi, ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Thu Oct 21

07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local
03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT
Ghana v Uganda at Rwanda, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
08:15 GMT | 10:15 Local
04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT
Germany v Italy at Almeria, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Region Qualifier
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea at Al Amerat, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
12:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Malta v Gibraltar at Marsa, Valletta Cup
13:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Nigeria v Sierra Leone at Lagos, 3rd T20I
13:15 GMT | 15:15 Local
09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT
Denmark v Jersey at Almeria, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Region Qualifier
14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Oman v Scotland at Al Amerat, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
15:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Argentina Women v United States of America Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier
19:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Brazil Women v Canada Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier

Fri Oct 22

06:30 GMT | 08:30 Local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
Bulgaria v Switzerland at Marsa, Valletta Cup
07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local
03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT
Lesotho v Malawi at Kigali, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local
03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT
Rwanda v Swaziland at Rwanda, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Gibraltar v Switzerland at Marsa, Valletta Cup
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Ireland v Namibia at Sharjah, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
11:45 GMT | 13:45 Local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Rwanda v Malawi at Rwanda, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
11:45 GMT | 13:45 Local
07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT
Seychelles v Uganda at Kigali, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A
14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Netherlands v Sri Lanka at Sharjah, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
15:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Argentina Women v Canada Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier
19:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Brazil Women v United States of America Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier

Sat Oct 23

04:15 GMT | 09:45 Local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s at Dambulla, 4th Youth ODI
09:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Nigeria v Sierra Leone at Lagos, 4th T20I
09:45 GMT | 11:45 Local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Malta v Switzerland at Marsa, Valletta Cup
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Australia v South Africa at Abu Dhabi, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
12:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Bulgaria v Gibraltar at Marsa, Valletta Cup
13:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Malta v Bulgaria at Marsa, Valletta Cup
14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
England v West Indies at Dubai (DSC), ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Sun Oct 24

08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
TBC v TBC at Marsa, Valletta Cup
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
TBC v TBC at Sharjah, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
12:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
TBC v TBC at Marsa, Valletta Cup, Final
13:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Nigeria v Sierra Leone at Lagos, 5th T20I
14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
India v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), ICC Men's T20 World Cup
15:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Canada Women v United States of America Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier
19:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Argentina Women v Brazil Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier

Mon Oct 25

04:15 GMT | 09:45 Local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s at Dambulla, 5th Youth ODI
08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Malta v Gibraltar at Marsa, 1st T20I
12:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Malta v Gibraltar at Marsa, 2nd T20I
14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Afghanistan v TBC at Sharjah, ICC Men's T20 World Cup
15:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Brazil Women v Canada Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier
19:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Argentina Women v United States of America Women at Naucalpan, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Americas Region Qualifier

Tue Oct 26

09:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Nigeria v Sierra Leone at Lagos, 6th T20I
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
South Africa v West Indies at Dubai (DSC), ICC Men's T20 World Cup
14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local          
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Pakistan v New Zealand at Sharjah, ICC Men's T20 World Cup